In Ihrem Auftrag

Petra Karch
Dipl.-Kauffrau / Steuerberaterin
Inhaberin
02381 984 00 20
karch@karch-consulting.com

Cornelia Dunker
Bürokauffrau
Assistenz Steuern
02381 984 00 20
dunker@karch-consulting.com

Irmgard Teipel-Ottlik
Bilanzbuchhalterin / Steuerfachangestellte
Bilanzen und Steuern
02381 984 00 24
teipel@karch-consulting.com

Nicola Schwarz
Steuerfachangestellte
Lohn- und Finanzbuchhaltung
02381 984 00 25
schwarz@karch-consulting.com

Anna Poth
Steuerfachangestellte
Lohn- und Finanzbuchhaltung
02381 984 00 23
poth@karch-consulting.com

Urszula Kempski
Steuerfachkraft
02381 984 00 12
kempski@karch-consulting.com

Simone Baume
Finanzbuchhalterin
02381 984 00 21
baume@karch-consulting.com

Oliver Kroll
Dipl.-Ingenieur
Controlling
02381 984 00 22
kroll@karch-consulting.com


Herr Nielson
Security

STARTSEITE  |  IMPRESSUM
© 2017 Karch Consulting, Steuerberatung Hamm NRW
DESIGN: WERLAND